我们是TESLA

未来电池

重新定义能源的未来。 我们不断推动更高电池能效和性能寿命的行业标准,努力创造一个更安全、更可持续的未来。 

我们的故事

TESLA 于 1946 年在捷克斯洛伐克成立,一直是生产可靠耐用的电器的先驱。从一开始,TESLA 就在创新和技术方面树立了很高的标准,如今,TESLA 电池延续了这一传统,为各种家庭和专业环境提供优质电池和蓄电池。 

我们致力于开发更强大、更高效的解决方案,这是我们提供安全和可持续未来的使命的一个组成部分。通过突破可能的极限,我们希望通过我们的创新努力产生积极影响并创造持久的变革。 

播放视频

不仅仅是任何电池

使用 TESLA 为您的电子设备供电!我们的电池具有尽可能高的容量,在正确存储的情况下,保质期长达 10 年。让您在家中、工作中或户外的无数电子设备获得最佳性能。

We are TESLA

Future Batteries

REDEFINE THE FUTURE OF ENERGY. We are constantly pushing industry standards for higher power efficiency and performance longevity, striving to create a more secure and sustainable future. 

Our Story

Founded in Czechoslovakia in 1946, TESLA has been a pioneer in the production of reliable and durable electrical appliances. From the start, TESLA has set the bar high in terms of innovation and technology and today, TESLA BATTERIES continues this legacy by providing premium batteries and accumulators for a variety of home and professional environments. 

Our commitment to developing more powerful and efficient solutions is an integral part of our mission to provide a secure and sustainable future. By pushing the limits of what is possible, we strive to make a positive impact and to create lasting change through our innovations. 

Play Video

Not Just Any Battery

Power up your electronics with TESLA! Our batteries are built with the highest capacity possible and have a long shelf life of up to 10 years in proper storage. Get maximum performance for your countless electronic devices at home, at work, or outside.